Try to look at your life through different Angles, cover each aspect of your life.

Try to look at  your life through different Angles, cover each aspect of your life.

Hey Girls!

One can either live a mundane life or one can enjoy life by exploring each angle of it. Let’s create a new photograph of life. Let’s try to perceive life in a different manner than our usual understanding. Let’s sing a new song about life. Let’s dance on  a new step of life.

Let’s try to envisage all aspects of life. many times I have found that initially one looks at life in a negative manner, this is most common habit.

I suggest no matter what the circumstances are , first one should force himself to see the positive side of life. Let’s consider a flower. When you see a flower you only see the front part of it you may find it dry or frail but if you look at the flower through a different angle  then the beauty of the flower will present its different side and appearance.

Let me tell you a story . Recently I was sitting in my class  and I realized that no one was talking to me, every one was involved  some where else, I felt dejected and melancholy. After feeling miserable for some time , I noticed that I was not having something common in interest with my other class mates. Realizing my mistake , I stood up from my seat and went to my close friend in my class and I said to her, hey I like your hair pin , its a nice co lour. My effort paid immediate results and she spoke back to me and she also told me that she got from some one  very close to her and suddenly we started conversing. Now here I learnt an important lesson of my life, its is not some one else who leaves us alone but it is we as an individuals create loneliness for our selves and so we need to reach out to people to kill our loneliness rather waiting for them to come to us.

If we inspect our life through its various angles  then we will be able to understand things better and a new and better opinion about things would be formed and understood.

When we cover each aspect of our life we can understand problems and can solve them better. We become more foresighted. Our judgments are more reasonable and accurate.

Looking at different  aspects of our life will affect our psychology  and understanding towards our society as whole. It will also prove beneficial as it will help us to achieve better judgment and shall smooth n our daily life.

So from now onward try to see every aspect of your life and problems.

I wish you All the best for your future.

enjoy your life!

http://www.educatemygirl.org

Nandini Goel (Founder)

To Know about Nandini

Visit : http://www.facebook.com/nandinigoel.india

EducatemyGirl

Try to look at  your life through different Angles, cover each aspect of your life.

Hey Girls!

One can either live a mundane life or one can enjoy life by exploring each angle of it. Let’s create a new photograph of life. Let’s try to perceive life in a different manner than our usual understanding. Let’s sing a new song about life. Let’s dance on  a new step of life.

Let’s try to envisage all aspects of life. many times I have found that initially one looks at life in a negative manner, this is most common habit.

I suggest no matter what the circumstances are , first one should force himself to see the positive side of life. Let’s consider a flower. When you see a flower you only see the front part of it you may find it dry or frail but if you look at…

View original post 326 more words

About nandinigoel

Student
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

