Let me Serve the Mankind…..Poem by Nandini Goel

Let me Serve the Mankind…..Poem by Nandini Goel

Mother asked me

Are you hungry?

I answered, “Yes Mother I am!”

She said

Let me serve you food

I interrupted

No mother

“Serve me Knowledge”

So that I can achieve my goals

“Serve me strength”

So that I can fight for the mankind

“Give me wisdom”

So that I can serve the mankind

“Show me the right paths”

So that I can remove the false

Mother I am very hungry

“Hungry to serve the Mankind”

Thank You

Nandini Goel

About nandinigoel

Student
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Let me Serve the Mankind…..Poem by Nandini Goel

  1. Amit Goel says:

    Let me Serve the Mankind…..Poem by Nandini Goel

  2. Pingback: Roses | The Social Spectator

  3. Eeshwar says:

    great one nandini..
    i saw you profile on goodreads. you look like a small kid but see how great your thoughts are.
    your blog is as pure and innocent as you.
    keep writing, god bless you.

Leave a Reply

