Walk in the Park!……

Walk in the Park !

In the night I went to the park……………

To see how much its dark………..

What are my natural friends doing……………..

Are They sleeping Or still awake…………..

But I can’t hear  bark in the dark…..

I can hear the leaves snoring…

But in the dull way

Than I understood

They were preserving energy

To play with me the next day

The game to clean … Our environment

To make this gift of god

More special

and to make our future shine

Thank You

 

 

About nandinigoel

Student
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

